Our Villas in Barat

Choose your vacation home in Barat here

This vacation will be perfect. Choose from our four beautiful vacation homes or villas the dream home for your vacation in Istria, Croatia. All four vacation homes have a spacious pool. If this is not enough for a swimming pleasure, you can reach the sea in less than 20 minutes. We have compiled a lot of further excursion destinations, e.g. to nearby Porec and tips for the surrounding area » for you here.

Plenty of space is offered by the well-kept quiet outdoor areas with garden. Also outside here our Wifi is quite powerful.
All vacation homes are fully equipped and child-friendly. Therefore, they are particularly suitable for your family vacation, for friendly couples or groups. Especially because they like to spend their vacations together under one roof, but find in and around the spacious houses enough retreat for individual time out.
If you should miss something at the equipment nevertheless, always a German-speaking partner is to be reached in few minutes with you or by telephone. He or she has many other service offers » in petto.
With a click on “Check prices & availability” you will get to our vacation home calendar. Check your desired vacation date for availability and price. Then you can easily book your vacation in one of our vacation homes online. If you like, your request becomes binding with a deposit. Then you have your vacation home for your vacation in Istria for sure.
Your vacation in Istria, as a guest of Villas Istria. We love Istria and welcome you.

Villa Avena

  • 8 persons
  • 159 square meters
  • swimmingpool
  • Villa Avena from 200 € / Night
  • 6 (+2) persons
  • 153 square meters
  • swimmingpool
  • Villa Camelina from 180 € / Night

Villa Camelina

Villa Cirsium

  • 8 persons
  • 180 square meters
  • swimmingpool
  • Villa Cirsium from 215 € / Night
  • 8 persons
  • 178 square meters
  • swimmingpool
  • Villa Jurinea from 200 € / Night

Villa Jurinea

Villa Alma

Villa Begonia

Villa Dracena

Barat Villen

Location

The small Istrian village Barat is located in the west of the Istrian peninsula, not far from Visnjan. In the surroundings of Barat, there are beautiful meadows, grain fields and forests, as well as a beautiful view of the Istrian countryside.

The area is famous for its truffles, wines (Teran and Malvasia), as well as Istrian ham and Istrian sausage.

Beach

approx. 10 kilometers

Stores

approx. 3 kilometers

Restaurants

approx. 3 kilometers

Port

approx. 20 kilometers

Do you have any questions?

OUR FAQ WILL HELP YOU FIND ANSWERS TO YOUR QUESTIONS

Ready for a dream holiday?

Unsere Villen in Barat

Wählen Sie hier Ihr Ferienhaus in Barat

Dieser Urlaub wird perfekt. Wählen Sie aus unseren vier wunderschönen Ferienhäusern bzw. Villen das Traumdomizil für Ihren Urlaub in Istrien, Kroatien. Alle vier Ferienhäuser besitzen einen großzügigen Pool. Wem dieser für ein Schwimmvergnügen nicht genügt, der ist in weniger als 20 Minuten unten am Meer. Jede Menge weitere Ausflugsziele, z. B. ins nahegelegene Porec und Umgebungstipps haben wir hier » für Sie zusammengestellt.

Viel Platz bieten die gepflegten ruhigen Außenbereiche mit Garten. Auch hier draußen ist unser WLAN recht leistungsstark.

Alle Ferienhäuser sind komplett und kinderfreundlich ausgestattet. Deshalb sind sie besonders für Ihren Familienurlaub, für befreundete Paare oder Gruppen geeignet. Vor allem deshalb, weil sie ihre Ferien gern gemeinsam unter einem Dach verbringen, aber in und um die geräumigen Häuser genügend Rückzugsraum für individuelle Auszeiten finden.

Sollten Sie doch etwas an der Ausstattung vermissen, ist immer ein deutschsprachiger Ansprechpartner in wenigen Minuten bei Ihnen oder per Telefon zu erreichen. Er oder sie hat für unsere Gäste viele weitere Serviceangebote » in petto.

Mit einem Klick auf „Preise & Verfügbarkeit prüfen“ gelangen Sie in unseren Ferienhaus-Kalender. Checken Sie Ihren Urlaubs-Wunschtermin auf Verfügbarkeit und Preis. Anschließend können Sie Ihren Urlaub in einem unserer Ferienhäuser einfach online reservieren. Wenn Sie mögen, wird Ihre Anfrage mit einer Anzahlung verbindlich. Dann haben Sie Ihr Ferienhaus für Ihren Urlaub in Istrien sicher.

Ihr Urlaub in Istrien, zu Gast bei Villas Istria. Wir lieben Istrien und heißen Sie herzlich willkommen.

Villa Avena

  • 8 Personen
  • 159 Quadratmeter
  • Swimmingpool
  • Ferienhaus Villa Avena ab 200 € / Nacht
  • 6 (+2) Personen
  • 153 Quadratmeter
  • Swimmingpool
  • Ferienhaus Villa Camelina ab 180 € / Nacht

Villa Camelina

Villa Cirsium

  • 8 Personen
  • 180 Quadratmeter
  • Swimmingpool
  • Ferienhaus Villa Cirsium ab 215 € / Nacht
  • 8 Personen
  • 178 Quadratmeter
  • Swimmingpool
  • Ferienhaus Villa Jurinea ab 200 € / Nacht

Villa Jurinea

Villa Alma

Villa Begonia

Villa Dracena

Barat Villen

Lage

Das kleine istrische Dorf Barat liegt im Westen der Halbinsel Istrien, nicht weit von Visnjan entfernt. In der Umgebung von Barat, gibt es schöne Wiesen, Getreidefelder und Wälder, sowie einen wunderschönen Ausblick auf die istrische Landschaft.
Das Gebiet ist berühmt für seine Trüffel, Weine (Teran und Malvasia), sowie istrischen Schinken und istrische Wurst.

Strand

ca. 10 Kilometer

Geschäfte

ca. 3 Kilometer

Restaurants

ca. 3 Kilometer

Hafen

ca. 20 Kilometer

Haben Sie noch Fragen?

Unsere FAQ hilft Ihnen dabei, antworten zu finden

Bereit für einen Traumurlaub?